Breaking News!!!!

Breaking News!!!!

The Catholic Women’s Leadership Foundation has partnered with the Providence School of Transformative Leadership and Spirituality at St. Paul University (Ottawa) to offer the CWLF’s unique leadership program, Rita Janes, CWLF Chair, announced today at the Catholic Women’s League National Convention in Charlottetown.  The CWLF will launch its initial Leadership Program for Catholic women across Canada beginning May 2018.

Program and candidate criteria will be available on the Leadership Program page by September 1, 2017.   Program applications will be available online by October 15, 2017.

Please check back in September 2017 to learn more about the program and candidate criteria.  Applications will be available online by October 15, 2017.

So many volunteers to appreciate!

So many volunteers to appreciate!

Our deepest appreciation to all the volunteer solicitors who gave so generously of their time and talent to help reach a lasting endowment fund of $1,500,000 to support a high quality leadership program for Catholic women across Canada.

Thank you to the Steering Committee, Honorary Committee, Cabinet Members and Provincial Sub-Committees.

It is not how much we give but how much love we put into the giving.
– Mother Teresa

Claire Heron, Chair Tillie Aessie Alicia Ambrosia
Faith Anderson Carmen Arnold Pat Battensby
Celine Berlinguette Crystal Bona Dodie Bond
Cathy Bouchard Kathryn Bourque Monica Brechka
Late Sr. Annata Brockman Betty Anne Brown Davidson Mary Capobianco
Lidwina Critch Most Rev. Douglas Crosby Patricia Cross
Marjorie D’Entremont Janice Deslauriers Doris Dickson
Louise Doiron Ann Doucet Barbara Dowding
Neysa Finnie Betsy Fletcher Doreen Gowans
Velma Harasen Mary Hunt Margaret Ann Jacobs
Rita Janes Dorothy Johansen Sylvia Jurys
Annette Kelly Sr. Nuala Kenny Glenda Klein
Lynn Lavictoire Mary Jo Leddy Jennifer Leddy
Ingrid Lefort Diane Lemay Judy Lewis
Barbara McDonald Most Rev. William McGrattan Janet McLean
Moira McQueen Lorette Noble Jean-Robert Nolet
Angela Pellerin Josephine Peddigrew Donna Prevost
Sheila Quinn Colleen Randall Carol Richer
Claire Robichaud Kim Scammell Joan Schurter
Carol Lynn St-James Fascia Marlin Taylor Anna Tremblay
Barbara Vincent Hope Winfield Suzanne Wiseman