Our deepest appreciation to all volunteer solicitors who gave so generously of their time and talent to help reach a lasting endowment fund of $1 500 000 to support a high-quality leadership program for Catholic women across Canada.

The following individuals make up our Steering Committee, Honorary Committee, Cabinets Members, and Provincial sub-committees to who we are truly thankful.

Tillie Aessie Ann Doucet Dr. Moira McQueen
Alicia Ambrosio Barbara Dowding Cecile Miller
Faith Anderson Neysa Finnie Lorette Noble
Carmen Arnold Betsy Fletcher Late Jean-Robert Nolet
Pat Battensby Doreen Gowans Marlene Pavletic
Celine Berlinguette Velma Harasen Angela Pellerin
Crystal Bona Claire Heron, Chair Josephine Pettigrew
Dodie Bond Mary Hunt Diana Poisson
Cathy Bouchard Margaret Ann Jacobs Donna Prevost
Kathryn Bourque Rita Janes Sheila Quinn
Monica Brechka Dorothy Johansen Colleen Randall
Late Sister Annata Brockman Sylvia Jurys Carol Richer
Betty Anne Brown Davidson Annette Kelly Claire Robichaud
Mary Capobianco Glenda Klein Kim Scammell
Linda Chisholm Lynn Lavictoire Joan Schurter
Lidwina Critch Mary Jo Leddy Mary Ellen Stinson
Bishop Douglas Crosby OMI Jennifer Leddy Carol Lynn St-James Fascia
Patricia Cross Ingrid Lefort Marlin Taylor
Marjorie D’Entremont Diane Lemay Anna Tremblay
Pat Deppiesse Judy Lewis Hope Winfield
Janice Deslauriers Barbara McDonald Suzanne Wiseman
Doris Dickson Bishop William McGrattan Barbara Vincent
Louise Doiron Janet McLean
Theresa Schopf

Theresa Schopf

CWLF Member at Large

Theresa was elected a director of the Catholic Women’s Leadership Foundation effective January 1, 2018, and is very excited to work with this new program.